Home » Dojo Closures

Dojo Closures

 **Subject to change**

Labor Day/Back to School Preparation,  Sunday,  September 1 until Monday September 4, 2017 (Labor Day)

Halloween Party Wed., Oct. 25

Halloween Tuesday, Oct. 31, 2017

Thanksgiving, Wednesday, Nov. 22 – Sunday, Nov. 26

Winter Break Sunday, Dec. 24, 2017 – Monday, Jan. 1, 2018

Carlsbad Marathon January 14, 2018

Martin Luther King, Jr. Jan. 15, 2018

President’s Day February 19, 2018

Easter Sunday April 1, 2018

Spring Break Monday, April 30 until Sunday, May 6, 2018 (May 6 – no access Street Fair)

Mother’s Day, Sunday,  May 13, 2018

Memorial Day, Monday, May, 28, 2018

Father’s Day, Sunday, June 17, 2018

Independence Day, Tuesday, July 3 until Thursday, July 5, 2018

Black Belt Grading & Banquet, Sunday, July 29, 2018

Summer Break, Monday, July 30 until Sunday, August 5, 2018

 

*The Dojo will be closed for all Street Fairs (First Sunday in November and May) and will also be closed every year for the Carlsbad 5000 and Carlsbad Marathons, due to lack of access, (dates change every year, check local calendar).

 

Recent Posts